Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 24, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night  
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Grimsby

 

 
 
 
Haymout S M.     Age 65      Male      Grimsby, ON  - 51 Donland Ave
 
Member ID: 301542 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Haymout Samba.
I am 65-years-old. I am married. I have five kids:one daughter(42) and four sons(40, 37, 35, 33).
I have eleven(11)grandsons and six (6)granddaughters. I am a Mauritanian citizen.
My wife lives in the USA. She is Mauritanian citizen naturalized American.
I was living at the USA from July 09, 2002 until May 2nd, 2018. I unsuccessfully was seeking for a refugee status. The ICE (immigration custom
unforcement )was deporting people in my case.
I flew the States for Canada.
At the States, I worked 9 years as a caregiver and/or residential coordinator in Hamilton County developmental disabilities of Ohio(HCDDO). I had a lot of trainings and certificates in that field : Medication administration 1, 2 & 3;
CPI, CPR-AED, AEGIS, etc.
Before that, I worked in factories
and warehouses in Kentucky :Duro Bag MFG (May 2006-2008), Schwans Food MFG (Jan2004
-May2006), Thomson Learning, Nielsen, Meritor.
In Africa, I was a school teacher then headmaster (elementary school) and Shotokan Karate trainer. I am a 2 Black Belt and 1 Trainer.
EDUCATION
I have a High school diploma and few college
studies. I have a professional experience and general culture knowledge.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
French, Fulani, Wolof, English. 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 5 references
I performed the house keeping duties along my job as a caregiver and home manager. for 9 years. In addition, I was also cutting the grass once a week. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate 
General education ( French, English, Math, Physics, Chemistry, History, Geography, Music, Drawing, Sportive and physical education, Psychology, Pedagogy, Philosophy ) 1965-1972 ................. Philosophy, Literature(1978-1980)  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 07, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
  References
 
Fran?ois Nyamsi 
 
 
 
Abdoul Mbow