Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Cote Saint-luc

 

 
 
 
Anne G.     Age 29      Female      Cote Saint-luc, QC  - Chemin de la
 
Member ID: 306499 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello :) I am easy going, kind, hardworking, breadwinner, always want to help others, I don't have any siblings and I am far away from my family I live alone here in Canada to work and wish to have a good life in the future, I took a bachelor of science in nursing and I worked as a private nurse. essay rater, helper, executive assistant from the govnt national youth commission in the Philippines and now working as a live in caregiver nanny for about 4 years, I�m looking for a part time job like on Friday or Saturday therefore I love to sing sometimes we have a lot of gigs on summer days or even winter days events. I hope you have a really good time to read my cover if your willing to know me more just leave a message here I�m so excited to talk to you soon thankyou, your response will be very much appreciated :) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 0 references
Vacuuming, washing the dishes, cooking, mopping, cleaning the dog poops and pees, cleaning the bathrooms. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of science in nursing Certified bls provider from heart and stroke (aed, severe allergies, cpr, first aide)pdsb, Bill 90 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 13, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Pet care
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Will start July first week