Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Stouffville

 

 
 
 
Perla B.     Age 34      Female      Stouffville, ON  - 85 Winlane
 
Member ID: 306725 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Perla 34 years old, married with two kids, background is from Philippines but Iím permanent resident here in Canada. Iím looking for a part time job from February to mid of April I have 4 years experienced taking care of newborn to toddler. Iím reliable, energetic, fun loving, responsible and capable to take care of your kids, I prefer live out as I have my own place in stouffville. Feel free to message me at+###-###-#### for further discussion. Thank you and best regards 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
Meal preparation, washing the dishes, tidy up and light housekeeping while kids are sleeping, do the grocery list, sterilizing baby bottles. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I finished the 4 years degree of bachelor of science in business administration back home 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 11, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked