Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 13, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Sat/sun  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Edmonton

 

 
 
 
Delma F.     Age 50      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 13130 95a st nw
 
Member ID: 309019 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or childcare,nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi I am delna a 47 yrs old with 5 grown childrens and a gradmother of 2 little kids, hard working and a filipina seperated, I am willing to work any which is capable on my knowledge. I am reliable, trustworthy, neat, passionate, caring, loving, and easy to get along with, and funny, jolly, happy, positive thingker, person I hv lots of experiences in childcare giving and hv also knowledge in taking care of old peoples, I loving comforting sharing things with my best knowledge, I love doing some cooking willing to share some menus that I learn from my chefs that I work with at the big restaurants in edmonton, I do beddings and good in cleaning, I am a college level at the university in the philippines.. I took some trainings in edmonton like comport care aide, home care aide, with certificate for those, I did some orientations, like PPE, WHIMIS, I graduate computer secretarial for 2 years, and food technology in my college in Phillipines.. and taking short course for hotel restaurant management, I work as sales assistance in some clothing stores at the malls in edmonton also. I can provide some references if needed, I hv my new vurnerable sector check already. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, filipino 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 4 references
I have lots of experience in housekeeping and hv some volunteer hir already like cleaning office, townhouse, condos, houses, I clean everything masters bed rooms patios, glass windows, kitchen, basements, and washrooms, and garage. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Ihigh school graduate, and 2 years vocational course for computer secretarial, and taking a college course of food technology.. (U. G) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or childcare,nanny 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 04, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
washrooms
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I work as room attendant at hotels, and restaurants in kitchen and taking customers orders and I also work in stores as sales assistance. and hv lots of experiences more in childcare and cating old pepple in housekeeping and cleaning