Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 15, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Oshawa

 

 
 
 
Alyshia Q.     Age 31      Female      Oshawa, ON  - 2-611Galahad dr
 
Member ID: 311823 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a mother of an 11 year old boy, who I just love to pieces. I have lived in the Durham region area my whole life and have been an active member in my community with volunteering at the Rose Of Durham for young mothers. During that time I would be a part of a small group that would care for the children while their mothers were in a learning group. The children’s ages ranged from newborn to about 3-4 years old.
I have also participated in and graduated from the 911 emergency and call Center communications program from Durham College. I have always enjoyed being around children, from all ages. I am comfortable with infants to pre-teens, I always enjoy a little challenge, and children are amazing at giving them.

I have had criminal record checks done in the past and I am willing and able to get a recent vulnerable record check completed, which is what is required to work with children and youth.

Looking forward to speaking with you soon.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
I have 2 years of residential cleaning working with Merry Maids of Durham East. I also have many years of experience cleaning my own home.
I personally thing OCD is a gift for people in the cleaning industry. I strive for perfection and to make my clients happy with a crystal clean home.

I am very comfortable with pets, big and small. 
 
 
Education/Training:
College, First Aid Training 
911 emergency and call Center communications at Durham college 2-year graduate degree. Graduated in 2012. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 10, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Bed making, linen changing