Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 09, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Ass needed. Willing to accommodate.  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Courtice

 

 
 
 
Ashley P.     Age 34      Female      Courtice, ON  - Eastfield Cres.
 
Member ID: 312133 
Seeking work as a : House Manager or Nanny/willing to complete household duties 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
To Whom it May Concern,

I am currently looking to venture out and broaden my skills, continuing my journey within the professional and working world. After raising a daughter as a single mother and being in the childcare profession in a variety of capacities for 15+ years, I am looking to get back to the basics and enjoy a career that will allow me to have a lasting impact on a child’s life.

I pride myself on my strong work ethic, dependability and most importantly the passion that I continually put for in all endeavours I have come across

I thank you in advance for taking the time to consider my application and review my current qualifications. I look forward to hearing from you to discuss ways in which my skills and qualifications could be an asset to this position.

Yours Sincerely,
Ashley 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 4 references
Throughout the majority of my professional career, I have worked within therapeutic residential settings. Maintaining cleanliness and order in and around the environment was a great priority. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Human Services Counselor diploma obtained alongside the years of experience, workshops and hands on work. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
House Manager or Nanny/willing to complete household duties 
Prefer to work in:
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 25, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members