Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon      
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
  I am currently enrolled in school, but my availability is far more open starting in the end of June.  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Calgary

 

 
 
 
Kylie W.     Age 17      Female      Calgary, AB  - October Gold Way
 
Member ID: 315754 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. I am Kylie. I am an energetic and caring 16-year-old female with a love of children, and I hope I can help you with your babysitting needs in the future. I love to read and write (I volunteer at the public library with the Reading Buddies program), and I play the flute and little piano. I also love art and enjoy engaging in fun art projects with kids. I hope to become a teacher in the future. I currently live with my parents and am in high school. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French, ASL/PSE 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I don't have any professional housekeeping experience but have been doing household chores and cleaning my own bedroom and bathroom for many years. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School 
I have a Babysitting certification from Red-Cross which can be provided if required. I am in Grade 11 in high school currently. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 29, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Pet care
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing