Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 30, 2019 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Wetaskiwin


Courtny Q.     Age 20      Female      Wetaskiwin, AB  - 473 Garden Meadows Drive
Member ID: 315759 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi my name is Courtny I am 19 years of age almost 20. I come from Smiths falls Ontario, moved to Alberta almost a year ago. I grew up my whole life around young ones and taking care of them. Iíve been playing soccer since I was 10 years of age, I paint/draw, and love to do crafts and be outside. I get considered as a very outgoing and bubbly person, I have always put others first and I find itís the right thing to do. I helped raise 3 little boys from the ages of newborn-5 years of age. I have taken care of many different types of children and love helping all. Iíve been living on my own since the age of 16, I fought to get back into school and enrolled myself back into high school to finish. I graduated with diploma not to long after. Iím passionate about watching young ones and making their days fun and rememberable. I plan to further studies to become and child and youth worker hopefully starting in September my courses will be online which makes my hours more flexible. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
French, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 0 references
Iíve done house cleaning in Ottawa, sweeping, mopping, vacuuming, dusting, bathrooms and bedrooms 
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Desired Start Date:
March 08, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Pet care
   House sitting
   Bed making, linen changing