Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 24, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Sherwood Park

 

 
 
 
Jacqueline B.     Age 63      Female      Sherwood Park, AB  - jim common drive
 
Member ID: 315999 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a mother and a grandmother and a step mom.
I have 3 natural children and 3 from my husbands side and we together have 4 grandchildren
I visit with my daughters two children ages one and four once a week. The rest of the family lives in Calgary.
I love taking care of children and going for walks, baking, and doing crafts.
I am interested in taking care of your children part time. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, i understand Dutch 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I am a very neat and clean and detailed person
I have cleaned my home for 40 years
I LOVE ironing.. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, College, Teacher Aid degree and Library Tech 
High school # years of college 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 03, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have cleaned my parents home for many years and did their gardening as they were aging. 
 
 
  References
 
Linda Vansomeren 
friend that I have known for 19 years 
 
 
Sue Helmak 
Teacher that I have known for 15 years