Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 11, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Prince George

 

 
 
 
Cora S.     Age 21      Female      Prince George, BC  - 360 Neff Crescent
 
Member ID: 316741 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Cora I have been an babysitter for a while I recently worked at a daycare center as an after school care provider for a couple of months and received my Responsible Adult certificate I am currently a casual nanny/caregiver for a single mother of a two year old boy, I have been working with kids as a head volleyball coach for over 5 years both girls and boys teams within the ages of 10-16. I am 21 years old, unfortunately I do not drive and I am not sure if I need one for any positions that come available to me. I am really good with kids as I have been since opening up with my coaching and nannying, my interests are artistic design, studying criminology and working towards my ECE my hobbies are singing, drawing and detective work. I am currently a casual nanny like I mentioned and once I save up money that I have earned I will be attending college in the future to take my ECE. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, German 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
I was a housekeeper at The Ramada Hotel for 6 months, which included cleaning and sanitizing the counter tops and all elements, changing the bed sheets, vacuuming, dusting and mopping, wiping down the windows and showers, etc. I do light housekeeping work around the house I am currently living in time to time. Light laundry attending, cooking and cleaning around the place, and vacuuming when necessary. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I also have recently received my Responsible Adult Certificate which allows me to watch children by myself with only my super vision. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 17, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security