Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 13, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Calgary

 

 
 
 
Emilia A.     Age 16      Female      Calgary, AB  - 20th Street NW
 
Member ID: 319988 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Emilia and I am a high school student at William Aberhart High School. I am a French-speaking student but English is my first language. I recently turned 16 so I do have my full drivers license and a vehicle. I have completed my home alone course as well as my babysitting course. I am a dancer and very passionate about working with kids. I am a teachers assistant for kids ages 5-12 at my dance studio Free House Dance Plus. I also volunteer at the Salvation Army whenever I can. I would love to be a babysiter\nanny\house keeper part time or occasionally. I am a full time high school student so I would mostly care for children on weekends or after school. I am a very capable young woman who is a hard worker and will do as much as I can to keep you and your family safe and happy.

Please email me if you have any questions regarding my abilities or experience.
Thank you so much for your time and have a lovely day. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I have house sat for family and family friends before as well as working for my parents to clean their house over a period of 3 months.
I am very experienced in cleaning up after pets.
I am a hard worker who loves to organize and I will do my best to make sure I go above and beyond your standards.
Thank you. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 20, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security