Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 15, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  If you need in the night will confirm  
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Kitchener

 

 
 
 
Siti M.     Age 33      Female      Kitchener, ON  - Hidden valley crescent
 
Member ID: 320282 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi Iím Siti from East Java Indonesia. I have sister she live in Indonesia. I got married and having daughter (8years old). my experience :worked in Singapore (2005-2007)taking care 3 children(2, 9, 11)especially for the 2 years old I have to make milk, feeding, make her sleep, bath and play in door/out door for the other 2, I should prepare theyíre breakfast, lunch anything else I do cooking, light cleaning, laundry, ironing, do groceries sometimes. for now I work in Canada For 2 years as home childcare I do similar in Singapore 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Bahasa Malaysia, English, Bavarian, Mandarin 
 
My Nationality:
Indonesian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 1 references
I was work in Singapore in 2005 till 2007 as home cildcare, looking after 2 years old girl feeding 3 meals, making (milk bath, nap bring her to school)doing cooking, laundry, ironing for everyone in the employer house, shopping errands. I do work in taiwan for 5years for two different employer the first in taiwan Iím doing 2 house cleaning (laundry. ironing)the second employer I work to looking aftergrandpa (93) with 4 employer so every month Iím take turn to follow them I do cleaning, cooking, ironing, shopping errands. and now Iím working in Canada for two years as child care provider and do cleaning, cooking, ironing. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Certified Nanny Training 
I do 12 grade education:elementary for 6 years, junior for3 years and high school for 3 years. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 21, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I could looking after children, grandma or grandpa