Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 07, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in North York

 

 
 
 
Zaghloul M.     Age 28      Male      North York, ON  - 30 Falstaff Avenue
 
Member ID: 321016 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. My name is Zaghloul A. Mbamba, my friends call me Zag. I am 28 years old with over 2 years experience with elderly care. In addition, I am also experienced in Alzheimer's and dementia care.

I am a compassionate, dedicated, responsible individual who enjoys providing care for the elderly. When it comes to helping the elderly, I always put myself in my client's shoes. Whether it is in assisting with personal hygiene activities, or whether it is in therapeutic activities that sparks joy, it brings me great satisfaction to know that I am helping someone, and bringing a positive change in their life.

As a caregiver, I believe having empathy, being a good listener, having them be the boss, and taking the lead is key; unless ofcourse what is in front of them has the potential to hurt or cause pain. It's more than just physical care, it's also providing emotional support. Furthermore, it is of my utmost responsibilities to ensure that the surroundings are organized and safe at all times. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
-Organized and cleaned cabinets
-Wiped kitchen counters
- Cleaned oven and stove
- Cleaned microwave
- Vacuumed and mopped the floors
- Added solution and scrubbed toilets
- Washed and dried clothes
- Changed air filters 3 times a year

 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Standard First Aid/CPR Level C & AED Edmonton, AB 2015 2018 APex International Business Diploma St. Catharines, ON 2012 Niagara College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 23, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Standard First Aid/CPR Level C & AED (renewing) 
 
 
  References
 
Ted Pangia 
Mr. Vincenzo son 
 
 
Michael Pangia 
Mr. Vincenzo son