Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 19, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon  
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Cambridge

 

 
 
 
Krista S.     Age 35      Male      Cambridge, ON  - Dundas/franklin
 
Member ID: 324861 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there. My name is Krista-Lea. I have 10+ yrs of cleaning residentia & small businesses. I have recently started my own company as I feel I am ready for this next step, progressing from working for others to running my own company. I work well in a team environment as well as by myself. I am prompt, precise and always leave my customers more than happy with the results of their sparkling clean homes or business.
I look forward to talking with you if you feel I am a good candidate for what you're looking for. Thank you for your time and consideration 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Hey there. My name is Krista-Lea Smith. I have 10+ yrs of cleaning under my belt between 2 companies. I am now expanding my services and have started my own cleaning business. My team and or myself are available for weekly, bi weekly, monthly, one time & repeat cleans for residential & small businesses. If you are interested in a clean please feel free to contact me and we can discuss further details. Thanks for visiting my page and have a great rest of your day :) 
 
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 15, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Bondable, trustworthy, responsible, prompt, precise, detailed oriented, work alone as well as teammate well, dependable and reliable.