Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 16, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Can accommodate various schedules during the summer but part-time during school year. Peut accommoder diff?rents horaires durant l'?t? mais temps partiel durant l'ann?e scolaire.  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Pointe-claire

 

 
 
 
Maya C.     Age 16      Female      Pointe-claire, QC  - Beaconsfield
 
Member ID: 325278 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Good day,

I am a hard working young individual able to assist with childcare and housekeeping. Fluently bilingual and able to play music (piano and guitar). Good swimmer, loves children and animals and able to work part-time during school year and full-time over the summer if required.

Looking forward to working with you and/or your family.

Bonjour,

Je suis une jeune fille travaillante, en mesure de répondre à vos besoins reliés à la garde d'enfants et à l'entretien ménager. Bilingue et avide du piano et de la guitare. Aime bien les enfants et les animaux, bonne nageuse et disponible pour travailler à temps partiel durant les études et à temps plein durant l'été, si nécessaire.

Au plaisir de travailler avec vous et/ou vos enfants.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
My experience is mainly with my family, I have also provided housekeeping services on a voluntary basis for an elderly person.

Mon exp?rience se situe principalement avec ma famille. J'ai aussi offert des services d'entretien ? domicile ? titre de b?n?vole pour une personne ?g?e. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School 
Currently in high school (secondary 5 ending June 2020) Actuellement aux études secondaires (secondaire 5 se terminant en juin 2020)  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 06, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing