Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 10, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
  I am flexible, however I'd prefer to keep my weekends free to spend time with family.  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Montreal

 

 
 
 
Nat B.     Age 25      Female      Montreal, QC  - Hutchison
 
Member ID: 325387 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Please don't hesitate to reach out should you be interested in working together. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
Hi there,

I am a hardworking and honest individual with a caring nature and a love for tidiness.

I have worked in the food and hospitality industry for years and understand what it means to keep a clean and tidy household. I have good organization of tasks’ importance and ability to multitask effectively. I know how to care for different fabrics and keep clothing in great condition. I have an eye for detail and will make sure to maintain hard to reach areas. My work in a garden centre has also made me sensitive to the needs of houseplants.

It'd be great to meet with you and speak in greater detail. Feel free to text or call.

Thank you.

 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Please note that my rate is subject to change depending on what is expected of me. I am happy to provide service as a cook and serve meals at more per hour. 
 
 
  References
 
References Available