Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Pickering

 

 
 
 
Josephine D.     Age 58      Female      Pickering, ON  - 764 Craighurst Court
 
Member ID: 327110 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am looking for a part time job that includes taking care of the elderly as a companion, assisting in daily living, some cooking, light housekeeping, drive them around for their appointments.
Also interested in doing some household chores. Doing some groceries shopping ( with extra gas money).
Personal assistant too is my interest.
Please call or email me if you're interested to know more about me so we can go from there.

Thanks so much for your time 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I worked as a house manager in one of prestigious families here in Toronto.
Can take good care of your home as my home doing the excellent job in my position.
 
 
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I am a college graduate back home. I took my certificate as a PSW here in Ontario. I also have some certifications from taking some courses in taking care of the elderly people. I have a compassionate heart to look after other people's needs. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 10, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
 
 
  References
 
Yusra Maatok 
I worked ull time as a house manager with this family for 5 years ..