Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 19, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Scarborough

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
I知 a full time housewife and a mother of 3 daughters. I never work since I had my youngest child coz I dedicated my time to my children and to my husband. But since my youngest child is almost 6 and I have a fix scheduled with the kids and with my husband schedule I知 flexible to work anytime soon.
I love interior designing, cleaning and organizing stuff in the house. I知 a very neat and organized woman and a hands on mom to my kids. I finish a college degree in my country & I took 1 year course here in Canada (PSW). I work in the nursing home for about 4 to 5 yrs and a well experienced nanny to my children. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I知 a very neat and organized person. I see to it that Your living in a clean environment. When it comes to laundry you should separate the dark from the light clothes. organizing stuff from place to another makes your everyday routine easy. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of Physio Therapy 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 12, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
 
 
  References
 
Imelda Ortelano 
She痴 my co worker my the longest time. 
 
 
Regina Aquino 
She痴 my employer for 5 yrs. Since I came in Canada year 2004