Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 10, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening       
 Night        
 
 
  Very flexble with times and days  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Windsor

 

 
 
 
Michelle M.     Age 43      Female      Windsor, ON  - 947 Belleperche
 
Member ID: 329761 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello I am very down to earth mid 40's women. I am very liable and have many experience in the heath care field. I started out bein support worker at the age of 17 working with young man with Autism. Actually still obtain a relationship with the young man and work with him time to time when it is needed.
I have a lot of patients and have been threw many work shops as well to deal with the elderly and there needs and in areas of different spectrums.
My hobbies and free time usually spent with family or reading and catching a movie from time to time.
I am able to work nights over night and as well on weekends.
I believe in my heart I was put on the earth to take care of others. This is the field I went to school with and enjoy very much. I also have experience palliative care in the home and in the long term care facility. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Scottish 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Presbyterian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
Have worked in the health care field cleaning and also private homes as well 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, WMIS FOOD SERVICE 
High School Grade 12 College PSW FSW 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 10, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Have experience in this field for over 5 years 
 
 
  References
 
Kelly McManus 
This my current boss at Riverside Long Term Care Were I am in the field of Dietary 
 
 
Sandra Slogan 
This is the lady that I have worked for many years starting back when I was 17 working with her son that has Austim