Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Vancouver

 

 
 
 
Ana V.     Age 20      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Comox st
 
Member ID: 331288 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Ana I am 19 and I have been babysitting since I was 12, I have some CAnadian experience with kids I have worked for 4 family's already. If you need a reference I can give you one, no problem.

I am looking forward to babysitting full time the whole month of August and after that, I can do part-time.

I speak fluent Portuguese, English and a little bit of Spanish.

I love kids and really like to babysit

If you would like to talk to me please feel free to call or send a message
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English 
 
My Nationality:
Brazilian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I don't have work experience with housekeeping but I am the one that cleans the house, I like cleaning things. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, First Aid Training 
I am a High School graduate and I am in collage right now for Holistic Nutrition specialisation. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 07, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$38/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
Ana Maria 
I babysit her kids every day in the morning but not during summer time. She is my neighbor. 
 
 
Lilian 
I worked for her for one week full time, she had to travel so I was sleeping in, taking them to school, cooking all the things needed. She hired me for this period of time only