Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 22, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Mission

 

 
 
 
Aiesha W.     Age 19      Female      Mission, BC  - holiday ave
 
Member ID: 331727 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Aiesha and I am looking for a summer job and though babysitting would be great because I love kids. I work well with children and always have fun with them. I have a car and a license which I pay for by myself through my job at Booster Juice. If chosen, I will send you my week schedule on Saturday and then we can figure out which days I can babysit for you (I work 2 nights a week). I grew up in a strong family with great parents and two sisters, I am the middle child. I am 17 years old and just completed grade 11 at Abbotsford Christian School. I am a christian, and a hard working friendly person. Your children will love me and be safe as well because I have my first aids license. I have also babysat for other families before and had no complaint. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 5 references
I grew up taking care of my sisters and doing the majority of cleaning and cooking. I am a little bit OCD so love cleaning and organizing and making things look perfect. On top of my house I also worked for an elderly lady who lived in an apartment and helped her with whatever she needed, unfortunately she has passed so I am looking for something new. I also cleaned my boss's house last year, and her daughters for about 5 months. I am super friendly and can easily do what needs to be done and in the way the employer would like. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Just completed grade 11 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 20, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
Pam Abraham 
manager/boss 
 
 
Heather MacAlpine 
Mom of the two kids I babysat last summer