Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Has photo
Years Experience:  
Prefer to work in: 
Eldercare Responsibilities
Childcare Responsibilities
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 22, 2020 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Mission


Aiesha W.     Age 19      Female      Mission, BC  - holiday ave
Member ID: 331727 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Aiesha and I am looking for a summer job and though babysitting would be great because I love kids. I work well with children and always have fun with them. I have a car and a license which I pay for by myself through my job at Booster Juice. If chosen, I will send you my week schedule on Saturday and then we can figure out which days I can babysit for you (I work 2 nights a week). I grew up in a strong family with great parents and two sisters, I am the middle child. I am 17 years old and just completed grade 11 at Abbotsford Christian School. I am a christian, and a hard working friendly person. Your children will love me and be safe as well because I have my first aids license. I have also babysat for other families before and had no complaint. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 5 references
I grew up taking care of my sisters and doing the majority of cleaning and cooking. I am a little bit OCD so love cleaning and organizing and making things look perfect. On top of my house I also worked for an elderly lady who lived in an apartment and helped her with whatever she needed, unfortunately she has passed so I am looking for something new. I also cleaned my boss's house last year, and her daughters for about 5 months. I am super friendly and can easily do what needs to be done and in the way the employer would like. 
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Just completed grade 11 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Desired Start Date:
August 20, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Childcare Responsibilities:
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Grocery shopping and household errands
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
   Pet care
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
   Bed making, linen changing
Pam Abraham 
Heather MacAlpine 
Mom of the two kids I babysat last summer