Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 09, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
  Flexible schedule  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Fort Saskatchewan

 

 
 
 
Megan O.     Age 22      Female      Fort Saskatchewan, AB  - Dillingham Avenue
 
Member ID: 332741 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
21 year old single female who has been on her own since 16. I have a very strong mindset and a love for children, pets and families. Hobbies of mine typically include learning new skills, going for walks, as yes weird as it sounds, doing chores around the house. I strongly believe every household holds different views and beliefs especially with how their children are raised and that is to be respected. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
2 years experience in Housekeeping.
Fluent in English
Excellent communication skills
Positive disposition
Enjoys being with people
Flexible with working hours
Highly organized
Punctual
Cleaning supplies required by employer in regards to sensitivity to smell, touch, sound, chemicals, allergies to household occupants 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
Willing to obtain any certificate(s) necessary. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 07, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer