Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 16, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Port Coquitlam

 

 
 
 
Alondra Z.     Age 34      Female      Port Coquitlam, BC  - 1925 Manning ave,
 
Member ID: 333728 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Positive Attitude, Patient and Loving, Responsible.
Adept at organizing children's daily schedules, including meals nutritional menu's and recreational activities.
Proficient in communicating with children at different developmental stages.
Education, I am a Nutritionist also study Flight attendant " First Aid and CPR. "
Water safety training
Reliable, Psychology, Menus for children Nutrition, Strong work ethic, English, Fluency in Spanish both written and spoken, Handling Pressure, knowledge in vegan cuisine, Nonsmoker, Love sports and animals, Nature lover, Flexible Schedule.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
I have the experience of taking care of my grandparents; one of them had cancer and helped him with meals, he spent time with me playing carts and anything else he needed 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of Psychology / Nutrition UNIVA university Mexico; Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco 2007 - 2012 Other Titles received " First Aid and CPR " Water safety training/ Flight attendant  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 12, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$40/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
  References
 
Yolanda 
The Del toro family - Punta de Mita Jalisco Mx Full-ime nanny 15/02/2013 to 10/06/2016 -cared for one child of 7 years old - Help Graham to complete homework assignments and school projects. -Organize activities that enhance; physical, emotional, and social well being. -Closely monitor play activities to verify safety.