Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 20, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Shawnigan Lake/ Millbay

 

 
 
 
Alexandra A.     Age 19      Female      Shawnigan Lake/ Millbay, BC  - Meadow view
 
Member ID: 336769 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there. My name is Alexandra, Iím 19 years old and I was born and raised on the beautiful Vancouver Island. I come from a very small but close family, with one older brother who is my absolute best friend. I love anything outdoors as we live in such a breathe taking place.

I am a very thoughtful, caring and genuine person with a big heart. Iím also an extremely motivated and ambitious young woman with plenty of long term goals ahead of me. I am extremely mature and the utmost respectful.

**
I have experience babysitting starting since I was 12 years old, as well as taking care of many of my younger cousins over the years. I completely and utterly adore children, I always have. I have experience caring for children from ages 1 to 8 years old.

I am a very meticulous cleaner, and have always maintained a spotless environment for my own personal space. Point me in the direction of a mess and I am on it.
I have experience with residential cleaning, move outs, post construction, and some commercial cleaning as well. Iím very thorough and organized. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Atheist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I have experience with resident cleaning, post construction, move outs, and some commercial cleaning too.

I do an extremely thorough and meticulous job. I take pride in high quality cleaning services as well as high quality natural cleaning products. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I attended Frances Kelsey from 8th grade through until graduation June 2019. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 17, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
  References
 
Sarah Swithin 
I babysat for Sarah and her husband Brad when they lived in my old neighbourhood for a couple years, it came to an end because we moved and I did babysit a couple times afterwards but later they then moved to Campbell river.