Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 12, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon      
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Montreal

 

 
 
 
Alexis M.     Age 21      Female      Montreal, QC  - Square-Saint Louis
 
Member ID: 336966 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Sitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello.

My name is Alexis, and I am a student at McGill University studying Elementary Education. I am originally from the United States (Chicago, IL), but have been loving living in Montreal the past four years. I am currently located in the lower plateau in near Sherbrooke metro station.

I have plenty of babysitting, cleaning and student teaching experience. I am a responsible, organized, and caring person. In my free time, I enjoy practicing yoga, baking/cooking, reading and tutoring in English.

I am looking for part-time/occasional babysitting, tutoring or cleaning work while I am not in class. My availabilities are weekdays 8am-11am, 2pm-5pm and the occasional evenings/nights. I am taking COVID-19 precautions seriously and will continue to (wear masks and distance) as the situation develops.

I look forward to hearing from you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish, French 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 0 references
I am an organized and thoughtful person who appreciates cleanliness. I have nannied and housesat for several families where my duties included laundry, household cleaning, plant-caring, meal preparation and grocery shopping. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Currently working towards a Bachelor of Education in Kindergarten/Elementary Education at McGill University. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Sitter 
Prefer to work in:
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 30, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing