Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 04, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Availability is inconsistent, please contact.  
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Stayner

 

 
 
 
Cindy T.     Age 45      Female      Stayner, ON  - Concession 9
 
Member ID: 338287 
Seeking work as a : Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello

I am a married mother of seven amazing children. Our youngest has just entered school this September.

I am the second youngest child in my family of 15, born to Finnish parents who have a high standard for cleanliness.

As an independent cleaning contractor, I take pride in the work I do and Iím not afraid of spending that extra time required for a difficult task. I focus on the quality of my work and not on how quickly I can get it done.

I like to think that I have high moral and ethical standards and an eye for details with a practical outlook.

Please feel free to contact me.

Cindy 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Finnish 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Lutheran 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
I am currently working as an independent cleaner in new home construction.
I enjoy what I do and have found myself to be a very thorough, conscientious cleaner. If you want a cleaning job well done, then contact me.
We can make weekly, bi-weekly or monthly arrangements, or arrange cleaning as needed.
As well as the current cleaning, I was also the housekeeper/nanny for 1 1/2 years overseas in Finland prior to marriage. Between then and now I have been a stay at home mom taking care of our own home and occasionally helping others when they have had a need.
As our youngest child has begun school this September, I have begun working outside of home.
I look forward to hearing from you and making future arrangements.
Cindy 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I attended Georgian College for two years in my mid 20ís for aviation management. I did not complete this program as I had married and started our family. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 06, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher