Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 12, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Lanark

 

 
 
 
Jennifer B.     Age 38      Female      Lanark, ON  - Hwy 511
 
Member ID: 340062 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager or Gardener / Lawn care 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Everyone has unique needs in today’s busy world and sometimes that little extra hand will mean the world to them. I’m here to offer a customizable care services for you and your family. Call me your Compassionate Personal Assistant and I will help you create a supportive care plan around your needs.

Qualifications;
Farm Raised in the Ottawa Valley and now raising my three beautiful kids on a farm
Over 10+ years’ experience in all categories listed below
Worked at a Engineering firm, Provincial Park, lumber yard, country store, and was a volunteer firefighter
Very honest, reliable, punctual, dedicated and organized.
College Diploma
Willing to obtain a police record.
Valid Ontario G Class Driver's License.
Easy to connect with via, email, message, text, cell.

Duties may include all or just what you need; Meal preparation; Grocery/Leisure shopping; Lawn / Garden care; Activities assistant / Companionship; Light Home/farm Care (Garden, Garden design, painting, piling wood, cleaning stalls, hay); Pet Care & clean up; Transportation to appointments; Photograph organization / framing; Home Organization; Home Sale Ready (Organizing, painting, preparation for home viewings) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 0 references
I have extensive home cleaning experience as well as commercial (worked in Provincial Park, including Office Admin position and Maintenance Personal). I have prepared homes for sell which included; organization, packing, purging, painting and cleaning.

I was farmed raised to get the job done right and as efficiently as possible. Able to clean professional with respect and high level of confidentiality. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, College 
Civil Engineering Technologist College diploma, Canadian Red Cross Swimming & Survival Certificate Canadian Red Cross Boating Safety Program, Pleasure Craft Operator Smart Serve Certificate Diploma in Photography Shaw Academy Algonquin & Loyalist College Athletic Scholarship First Aid Pending. Food Handler Course pending 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager or Gardener / Lawn care 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 05, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
  References
 
Marlene R. 
Available upon request