Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon    
 Evening   
 Night        
 
 
  I hope to hear from you you as I love being around and helping elders  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Regina

 

 
 
 
Alison A.     Age 40      Female      Regina, SK  - Cameron
 
Member ID: 340427 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I love being around my animal's I e joy helping other and most. of all love working with elders. as for. y family there in Alberta I am the. only one in Sask.. right now I am working at GDI don't get many hours accept Monday morning till six pm. so I am looking for work. hope to here from you. my name is Alison 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have eleven years. of cleaning experience, when I was 14 I took care. of my Grandma I changed her bathed her. made sure her meals was cooked.. took her for walks in her wheelchair had grandma and graddaughter time watched movies. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School 
I just. have my basic ten 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 09, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
Haven a movie night with the Elder's
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I don't really have any experience. accept looking after my grandma and I have helped eldees if I see they are need. of help