Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 19, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night        
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Quinte West

 

 
 
 
Alecea M.     Age 22      Female      Quinte West, ON  - 118 Bay Street, 4
 
Member ID: 341815 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Alecea , I am 21 years old and I have a very handsome two year old son named Kieren. I am currently in school from 8:30am-12:30pm (only 4 hours) trying to get my diploma from Loyola school of adult education in Trenton. I am looking for any kind of job as I have been out of work for 2 years raising my son. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Atheist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
Housekeeping at the Ramada in Trenton for 2 years- I cleaned up to 26 hotel rooms a day in an 8 hour shift. We had to make sure the beds were stripped, then remake the bed with clean linens. We had to scrub the bathrooms, replace what was missing (shampoos, towels, etc. ) and polish the floors and bathroom wall after, vacuum the carpets, wipe down the windows. We had to make sure the hotel rooms were spotless and not a speck of dirt was able to be found.
Housekeeping at Motel 6 for a year and a half- I cleaned 3-10 motel rooms a day. We had to strip the beds, do the laundry, make the beds, clean the night stands and dressers, clean the bathrooms, scrub the floors and polish them after, vacuum the carpets and beds, wash the windows and sanitize/wipe down everything. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School 
I am currently in Loyola school of adult education and should be graduated by the end of January. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 19, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting