Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 24, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon    
 Evening   
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Vernon

 

 
 
 
Stacey T.     Age 36      Female      Vernon, BC  - 27th street
 
Member ID: 342478 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am 36 year old cleaning Specialist with 15 years of experience in many different areas of cleaning including residential, commercial, office, janitorial, rv's, houseboats, resorts, hotels, vacation and air BNB homes. I have very high standards of clean, am efficient and waste no time as my time is your money and I want to make sure that you feelas though it is money well spent. And it is, I have been cleaning for so many years that my knowledge is great, I have already made all the mistakes that the less experienced are still making, so with me- you are getting the highest standard and best quality, in a timely fashion so that I can get more done in a four hour period than most who don't have the same experience. My rates do reflect my experience and know how but I do believe that a fair rate is essential and should be affordable for all. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I have over 15 years in the cleaning industry including but not limited to 10 years at Silver star in housekeeping in the luxury hotels, vacation homes and bars/ restaurants as well.
Currently am self employed with a number of clients but looking for more. Many other types of cleaning include office, janitorial/maintenance, rv's and houseboats. 
 
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 24, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
  References
 
Scary T 
I will be glad to give references upon request but do not feel like I should publicly be putting their information into a site that I do not control. Privacy and trustworthiness is of the upmost importance to my clients and respect these things as they have trusted me to do and I will with you too 
 
 
Referene1