Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 05, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  I would prefer the weekend shifts to be as needed or occasional as opposed to a weekly schedule.  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Calgary

 

 
 
 
Kirstie B.     Age 29      Female      Calgary, AB  - 140 Fallswater Rd.
 
Member ID: 344582 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there. My name is Kirstie. I am a hard working, energetic housekeeper with childcare experience. I have always enjoyed interacting with children of all ages. While I view education and schooling as top priority, I also believe in singing, dancing, playing outside and just having fun. I would love the opportunity to work with your family.

Thank you for your time and consideration,

Kirstie 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jehovah's Witness 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I have been a residential and commercial cleaner for the past five years now. I currently work with a cleaning company called Mopify where I have a 5/5 rating. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 17, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Most of my clients over the years have had me do extra duties, such as house sitting when they are away, landscaping maintenance and pet care. 
 
 
  References
 
Amanda Morrison 
Babysat three children on and off for a year or so at their home. Employment was terminated when I moved to a different city. 
 
 
Michelle Holmes 
House and pet sat for many years when family was on holidays. Including taking care of dogs, cats and chickens.