Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 20, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night      
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in West Vancouver

 

 
 
 
Mary Gladys B.     Age 29      Female      West Vancouver, BC  - 725 Burley drive
 
Member ID: 345683 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Mary Gladys, a mother of two wonderful kids. I have sacrifice coming here in Canada for my kids future hoping that one day we could all be together and can give them a better future. I am very caring and loving mother and treat all the kids I took care as my own. I always find a way to make things fun to brighten up the mood, and I love to sing which is always a plus when it comes to kids. I came from a family of music lover, from my late grandparents up to my daughter. I was raised in a simple life and in a very close and responsible family, thus trained me as who I am today. At an early age, me and my siblings share household chores, thus, given me experience in cooking, cleaning and other house works. I may be new here in Canada but I am fast learner. I pride myself as a very trustworthy person.
I have graduated in Hospitality Management, a 4-year course and have a lot of certificate in culinary. I also finished a caregiver course in the Philippines. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Hi everyone. I am Mary. I am from west van. Looking for a part time job in housekeeping or house clening job. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Graduate in Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management. Certified Caregiver. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 08, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing