Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 02, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Lethbridge

 

 
 
 
Melissa T.     Age 26      Female      Lethbridge, AB  - Aquitania Circle West
 
Member ID: 347015 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a caring positive happy individual, who loves getting to know people and forming lasting relationships. I have experience in housekeeping, as I have worked as a housekeeper and maid. I also have completed a culinary arts course so I am experienced at cooking. I have also completed a veterinary assistant course and have worked in vet clinics so I know how to care for pets and have lots of experience working with animals. I am currently doing my prerequisites to become an LPN so I am looking for a job in a similar field. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 2 references
Worked as a housekeeper for Merry Maids.
Cleaned and organized residential homes. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, College 
MEI Highschool - Highschool Diploma University of the Frazier Valley- Culinary Arts Certificate Robertson College- Veterinary Assistant Diploma 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 02, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Worked as a housekeeper. Worked in a seniors home. Completed culinary arts course. Completed veterinary assistant course to look after pets. 
 
 
  References
 
Leanna Ostenburg 
Previous Co-Worker 
 
 
Tianna Nelson 
Known for 10+ years.