Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Dollard-des-ormeaux

 

 
 
 
Tyler M.     Age 29      Male      Dollard-des-ormeaux, QC  - 1179 rue Woodside
 
Member ID: 347620 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Tyler , and I am 29 years old.

I have my certification in hygiene and sanitation and I have 3 years of experience in industrial cleaning as well as experience in residential cleaning.

I am an easy-going nice and respectful person. And punctual and reliable and very hard working.

I am currently married with no kids and living in the west island of Montreal.

I am also a big fan of photography and I love everything to do with cameras.

I look forward to meeting with you to discuss opportunities of possibly working for you in the near future.

Kind regards,

Tyler 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 3 references
I am a certified hygiene specialist who is certified in hygiene and sanitation in healthcare facilities.

I currently have 3 years of industrial cleaning as well as residential cleaning. Which includes one year of specialized disinfection cleaning in hospital settings.

I have worked at both the Montreal heart institute which was for 1 year of disinfections and one year of regular hospital cleaning.

I have also worked at the Lakeshore general hospital in cleaning as well.

I can sweep, mop, dust, clean bathrooms and showers, Windows, and I also have experience with cleaning equipment like buffers and floor polishers. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School 
My current education for the field that I am applying for is in hygiene and sanitation in healthcare facilities. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 07, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   House sitting
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Hygiene and sanitation in health care facilities. 
 
 
  References
 
Stephanie B?langer 
Stephanie b was my boss for 2 years when I worked at the Montreal heart institute in disinfections and industrial cleaning. My reason for termination was because of the lack of hours. 
 
 
Tim MacKinnon 
This was my teacher in the hygiene and sanitation in healthcare facilities program. He gave me an award for most outstanding improvement in hygiene and sanitation in healthcare facilities during the graduation ceremony.