Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 24, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Abbotsford

 

 
 
 
Mila T.     Age 25      Female      Abbotsford, BC  - 2785 Ash Street
 
Member ID: 347734 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, my name is Mila,
I am 24, I love kids. I have been working with kids since I was 14. I babysat lots and spent lots of time with kids of different ages. I worked at Stillwood Camp and Conference Centre for 3 summers. I love working with kids and I think it's an amazing opportunity to have. I am newly married and am very excited to start my own family.

I was raised in Kazakhstan and I came to Canada 10 years ago to study. Currently, I am studying at Columbia Bible College and in my first-year program called Educational Assistant. I like all things outdoors.

I can't wait to connect with the right family. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Russian, English, Russian 
 
My Nationality:
Russian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 3 references
I have been cleaning for AIRBNB for the past 4 years. I love cleaning and I find that cleaning actually is relaxing. I am a very fast and efficient cleaner. I also love organizing closets, drawers whatever you need. I have my own equipment.

I hope we can connect. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Currently I am finishing up my teaching degree at Trinity Western University 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 23, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
James Ryan 
I used to work for him and be his personal assistant. I worked for him 3 months in the summer 2019.