Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 15, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Windsor

 

 
 
 
Angela M.     Age 16      Female      Windsor, ON  - Armanda
 
Member ID: 348402 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
MY BACKGROUND: Have medical and mental issues, I am in grade 11 and haven't failed anything, I babysat my friends cousins and there were no injuries except for me, I got all bruised and my glasses broke.

FAMILY STATUS: Parents happily married, have 5 siblings and 3 animals. My oldest brother has a developmental disorder and hes deaf, and I also have 2 younger siblings at the age of 12 and 14.

INTERESTS: Passing my classes, my boyfriend, trying to be perfect and meet everyone's expectations so no one is disappointed in me.

HOBBIES: Watching YouTube, watching Netflix, doing makeup, painting my nails, sleep, eat, cry and repeat.

ATTRIBUTES: Patience, clean, helpful, dedicated.


 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Atheist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I clean my room and other parts of my house, I take out the trash. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School 
Finished elementary school (I went to Our Lady of Lords, Begley and Marlborough) I am currently in grade 11 (I have and always will go to Walkerville) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 14, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security