Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 06, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
  I am available Fridays after 5:00pm and Saturdays and sundays daytime  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Lachine

 

 
 
 
Lisa P.     Age 50      Female      Lachine, QC  - 2681 cr holon
 
Member ID: 348870 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Lisa Post I live in Lachine for 25 years now I run a home daycare love to clean, cook, walk my dogs, listen to music, love outdoors. I live with my 3 children who are 27, 24, and 22 years of age. I am a housekeeper at this moment 2 nights a week for a single man in his apartment in Lachine I love to help people, take care of them. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Protestant 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
I cleaned for a man in his apartment for 2 years my duties are sweeping, mopping, cleaning the bathroom, dishes, dusting, folding laundry, etc. and caring for children all ages 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, First Aid Training, workshops in childcare and development 
In the past 22 years every year I am entitled to do a 6 hour workshop for my daycare I have certificates in childcare, child development, educated programs, etc and the list goes on 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 08, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Cared for my grandmother in seniors home, cleaned up her apartment, a man in his apartment for 2 years. I am a educator in my subsidized daycare caring for 9 children have had my daycare for 22 years now 
 
 
  References
 
mamadou diallo 
I worked for him in his apartment in Lachine 221 depot manning for 2 years now still working for him parttime