Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 21, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Pierrefonds

 

 
 
 
Maaria A.     Age 20      Female      Pierrefonds, QC  - 4850 Rue Bibeau, Pierrefonds
 
Member ID: 349315 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Maaria, and I am 19 years old. I am currently finishing up high school and will be done by the end of December. I am applying to universities for fall of 2020, so I will be free full time as soon as January. I was born in Canada, but raised in Pakistan and just moved back to Canada 2 years ago. I have 5 siblings, 3 of which are younger than me, so I have a little experience with kids. English is my first language, and that is the only language I can speak, besides Urdu.
Iím not very religious but identify as Muslim. I love to keep myself busy, so if Iím not working then I try to study and work out. I am very much into health and fitness. I absolutely love animals.
I am very clean and organised, and I love doing those things, itís very therapeutic for me. I have no professional experience, but I grew up cleaning around the house for my mom and now I do it regularly for fun. I am willing to learn whatever I can, and willing to help in any way that I can.
I am punctual, and responsible, and I hope to show you that through my effort.
The only things that I am not able to do is drive, but I can find my own way there. I also do not know how to cook.
I hope you are willing to give me a chance. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I do not have any professional housekeeping experience, but I do have experience in cleaning my own house. I am also willing to learn and help in any way possible, given the opportunity. 
 
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 02, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer