Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 25, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Brooks

 

 
 
 
Caitlin B.     Age 21      Female      Brooks, AB  - Upland Blvd west
 
Member ID: 349934 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Caitlin. I am 20 years old and I live in Brooks Alberta but am willing to relocate depending on location. I have a cat named breezy. I am a licensed hairstylist as of the beginning of November, which I love as a side job or hobby. I have 2 older brothers who are like my best friends. Iíve always love working with kids, they are the future so eduction is very important in my eyes. I love to do fun activities with the kids to keep them occupied and having fun while learning. Safety is also very important in my eyes, I believe that children should be taught all the safety to make sure they can have fun with out getting hurt. Thanks in advance 😊 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I worked in a small business salon for a year as assistant only cleaning, I am currently working at a tanning studio that needs to be clean. Personally I like cleaning as a job because I am slightly a perfectionist and cleaning makes my day go by fast and it makes me feel like I can take a weight of someone elseís shoulders. If you allow me to just do my thang I can make your house spotless 😊 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 12, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
 
 
  References
 
Tanya Olson 
Babysat out of her house for pay, kids for much older didnít need a babysitter as much