Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 03, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Any hours until. farther notice then 20-30 hours  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Calgary

 

 
 
 
Christine S.     Age 57      Female      Calgary, AB  - 3223 83 st nw
 
Member ID: 350214 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Light to moderate 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have been doing personal care for 23 years. Starting in Ottawa, I moved to Alberta 2009 to explore the West. I am single and available for any shifts.
In the summer months when not at the Foothills hospital I reside at Glennifer lake with my dog Bear.
Bear is 4 months old and being trained to visit seniors homes and hospitals. He is also my emotional support dog.
In recent years I have fostered dogs and enjoy training them to go to their forever homes.
I love to camp, cook, music, live theater and concerts. Festivals which I also have volunteered at. Just a few examples as too many to mention.
I tend to look more after others than myself as I am told. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
Have done house keeping services for clients in past. Kept hospital rooms tidy to date 
 
 
Education/Training:
CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Light to moderate 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 30, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$30/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
Doug hauser 
Mr H was a patient of mine. He is CEO of URSA in Calgary. I was working with him for over a year until he went into LTC. 
 
 
Wendy Lauson 
Wendy was a family member. Her father was my patient for over a year until he passed.