Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 31, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
  I work as a server from may until mid october, my hours are from 11:00 am until 4:00 or 5:00 pm, I will be available before and after those hours.  
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Penticton

 

 
 
 
Jennifer M.     Age 48      Female      Penticton, BC  - 442 Douglas Ave
 
Member ID: 351106 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, my name is Jenny. I have lived in Penticton since I was two, so I pretty much know my way around. I am married and have one child, my son is 24 and lives out of town. I have a cat and a german shepherd. I enjoy going for walks with my mom, crocheting, and sewing. I am very clean and organized in my life. I do not drink or do any drugs. I work as a server from May until the middle of October. My hours there are from 11:00 - 4:00 or 5:00, depending how busy it is. My boss offered me 5 or 6 days a week, but I am willing to to run errands or clean for you in the mornings or evenings and on my day off.
I am honest and very reliable and I love helping other people.
thank you for your time,
Jenny. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
Although I have not done any house cleaning or running errands for others in any paid position. I have done for myself for 30 years and feel I am capable to do it for someone else. I enjoy doing things others and enjoy cleaning. 
 
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 07, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have raised one child and always kept my home tidy, laundry is never pilled up. I do enjoy cleaning and house hold chores.