Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 25, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Pickering

 

 
 
 
Stephanie M.     Age 32      Female      Pickering, ON  - Liverpool Road
 
Member ID: 354571 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dear Hiring Hands.

In my regular day to day life I am a HR professional with extensive success and experience.

I possess a wide range of knowledge and talents that will allow me to contribute toward the success of attention to detail as well as working with people if need be.

As I am currently taking a step back for some breathing room I have come to discover one more talent - Cleaning and Being a Tidy Housekeeper (probably more than one should be).

Below are some examples of the assets I can bring to your home:

-floors (sweep/vacuum/mop/Swiffer)
-dust
-steaming (carpet/floor/clothing)
-laundry (wash and fold)
-bathrooms / sanitation
-mirrors/glass tops
-bedding
-closet organization
-scent / deodorizing
-all essentials.

BONUS (what sets me apart from the rest):

-extra special touches (toilet paper origami / towel animals) - ask for pictures :)
-home decorating / redecorating /
-staging for home sales
-other (inquire for details)

My proven dedication to optimizing a beyond clean home has landed me in a position working for Air BnB owners including running/managing operations - home décor makeovers - working with budgets to provide Air BnB Plus service - online updating and social media web work to contribute immensely to the success and cleanliness of the home.

Thank you for your consideration; I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sincerely,

Stephanie
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Greek 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Greek Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 2 references
See above ^

I have a portfolio of photos of work complete. Please inquire. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Willing to obtain any required certification 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 21, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$2000 - $2200/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events