Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 17, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Lasalle

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
I am an open-mind and non-judgemental woman. I have good communication and skills which have enabled me to build a strong relationship with colleagues, customers, families, adults, children and pets. I can highlight among my professional qualities dedication, ease of learning, efficiency, punctuality, good interaction with coworkers, adaptability, good humour and responsibility.

I also inform that I am available for travel, according to the need of the organization/job position.

At this moment in my life, I am looking for new challenges, aiming at the development of objective work and results generator, in order to enable my personal, professional and all involved growth.

Awaiting contact, I am available for a sky. pe interview. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English 
 
My Nationality:
Brazilian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
I always cleaned my own house, I am very attention with details and I am a very clean person.

Last year I worked for a family in Ireland (from June 2018 to December 2019) where I used to clean some parts of the house, change sheets, laundry, sometimes Ironing, Everyday cleaned the kitchen, etc. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I am an architect in Brazil, but I was living in Ireland working as an au pair, housekeeper and personal assistant (for the host mother). 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 15, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
Sharon Cahir 
Position: Au Pair / Housekeeper / Personal Assitant Place: Ireland from June 2018 to December 2019. Reason for termination of employment: I came to Canada to study and work.