Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 16, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Scarborough

 

 
 
 
Chinelo E.     Age 36      Female      Scarborough, ON  - 15 Orton Park Rd
 
Member ID: 356414 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I love children a lot and I have reared three of my kids. My warm personality, lively, cheerful and communicative attributes, I would say are what kids love most about me. I started loving kids even before I got married and had mine. I always get interested in how children grow and develop and how they play and learn. I would say my experience with children goes way back to caring for my nieces and nephews because I cannot see a baby and not express my love, kids are beautiful and loving. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Ibo 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 3 references
More than 4years unpaid work experience as a Household Manager 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
CPI, Mental Health First Aid, Health and Safety Certification 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 21, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
 
 
  References
 
Josephat Nwabuokei 
I worked for them as a child care provider in their home in Brampton from September 2018- April 2019. I stopped working for them because I went into a training program in May 2019. 
 
 
Peace 
I worked for them for 4months in 2016 in their home in Calgary Alberta. The reason I stopped was because I left the state to another.