Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 24, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Surrey

 

 
 
 
Brenda C.     Age 26      Female      Surrey, BC  - 80Av
 
Member ID: 357503 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a Mexican women who has almost 2 years of arriving to Canada to pursue a degree on Business Management.
The same time I have been living in Canada is the same time of experience I have on house cleaning.

I am a happy mom of a 7 year old boy. And have been married for over 8 years. I live with my hubby, kid and my mom in law.

I am a quick learner and I am good at listening. Described as a serious and responsible person, whatever I am asked for I do it professionally. Also I am an efficient person which is a perfect skill for cleaning jobs. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Atheist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 3 references
Hi.
I would like to offer my cleaning services as a solo cleaner.
I have 1 year and half year of experience at residential, commercial and airbnb cleaning.
I do recurring cleanings and deep/move out cleanings.

Through the months, I have taken online courses in order to learn more about cleaning liquids and what they are for (specifically).
With some of my clients I have taken care of pets or taken care of their places when gone for vacations/holidays.

I am a detailed, constant and responsible person so I am the indicated petson if you are looking for someone to stay at your to do your cleaning without being worried about your home.

Check out my FB page to see my work. ^ ^
facebook. com/brencleaningasap 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 14, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing