Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 14, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Trenton

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
I am a single mom of 2 beautiful girls aged 9 & 13 years.
I was born and raised in Prince Edward County, then moved to Alberta in 2004. In 2018, I decided it was time to come home to my family.
My interests and hobbies are pretty straight forward, I enjoy spending time with loved ones and I get great satisfaction from helping others.
I am an esthetician of 18years, but in 2011 my oldest daughter was attacked by a dog and we spend a long period of time in the Alberta Childrens Hospital going through multiple plastic surgeries tom repair the damage. Through that terrible experience came a passion in me to want to provide the level of care to people that we were treated with from the doctors and nurses at the hospital.
While in Alberta, I obtained employment working with Children & Adults with Disabilities for 5 years. During that time, I was able to also volunteer my time with Special Olympics Alberta.
I have numerous certificates in this field from training that I was lucky enough to be able to attend and I am willing to provide these upon request. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
Personal Housekeeping for 3 years with the opportunity to provide excellent references. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 06, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
 
 
  References
 
David Perin 
Owner at Uptown Vape Shop 
 
 
Amy MacDonald 
Supervisor at Accredited Supports To The Community