Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 13, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Maple Ridge

 

 
 
 
Shawna M.     Age 24      Female      Maple Ridge, BC  - 228/Lougheed Hwy
 
Member ID: 359951 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, My name is Shawna . I am 23 years old and I am currently living in Maple Ridge, I like to skateboard, and draw art pieces on my free time.
I have a fair amount of experience in babysitting/being a nanny; as I have spent most of my life growing up watching my siblings, and their friends.
Over the last decade I have lived in numerous houses across Canada where my landlords/ roommates and even friends outside the home would have me babysit and take care of their kids for them instead of hiring babysitters.
I hope that this is enough information for you, but please do not hesitate to email me further if you have any more questions or want to know anything else.
Have a wonderful day
-Shawna 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I do not have experience in housekeeping, but I am very OCD and I love cleaning. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 13, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   House sitting