Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 17, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I can come over clean up your place and cook you a delicious n health meal.  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Montreal

 

 
 
 
Edna D.     Age 44      Female      Montreal, QC  - Saint Catherine
 
Member ID: 360064 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or Personal chef 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello I am from Brazil, I love to cook. My friends describes me as personable kind calm and cool.

I find easy to keep kids smiling entertained and safe.

I could come and prepare you a meal and clean up your place. Or I could come over and prepare meals for your entire week.

My hobbies are reading and culinary arts.

References upon request.

Please text me if you need help.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English, French, Portuguese, Some German 
 
My Nationality:
Brazilian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I worked for the university club for 1 year as a cleaning person.

I worked for a home for 5 years.

Over 10 years I have been passionate cook. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, College Child Education Courses 
The last class I have taken was Philosophy of education. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or Personal chef 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 14, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Upon request 
 
 
  References
 
Alexandre Antonopolus 
Upon request 
 
 
Alexandre Antonopolus 
Upon Request