Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 15, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Flexible Availability  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Lethbridge

 

 
 
 
Olivia B.     Age 24      Female      Lethbridge, AB  - 326 28 st s
 
Member ID: 362772 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a friendly and hardworking young woman who can be trusted in your home and around your family. I have a lot of experience in the service industry but in my off hours, I fulfill housekeeping duties and child/pet care for my friends and neighbours.

I enjoy hiking with my dog, gardening, shopping, and cleaning/organizing to be completely honest. I live with my boyfriend of 8+ years along with our dog, cat, snake, and fish. We renovated our basement together from start to finish and after accomplishing that, I realized I wanted to start working from home and so my nights will be dedicated to this.

I am looking to find a job that is a little bit more personal, diverse, and interesting to better suit my life. I know given the opportunity, not only could I build a positive relationship with your family but I could also alleviate some of your daily hassles.

Thank you for your consideration.
Olivia
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 0 references
I have been hired to clean for neighbours and friends in both home and business environments. Since the young age of 11, I have maintained my exceptional organizational skills which is what initiated many business requests for me in the past. I am a perfectionist but I am also prompt. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 15, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
All reasonable requests
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Hourly pay is flexible.